I was only 10 when I started the Cancer Club. I remember starting it at about the end of the school year, and then the next school year is about to start, it's amazing how fast the Cancer Club has grown! I have over 100 members and love them all! They are all unique! Now, here's the story on how I created the Club.
When i first joined a website, there were so many people concerning cancer everyone would say- An average person has 1,000 wishes, but a cancer patient only has one, to get better. 97% of people won't re-blog this or put it in their status. Be the 3% that will, because not many people are as lucky as we are, show that you care.<3
So people kept on saying that and I decided I needed to do something. Here I am now, and you reading this. I love you all, and please leave your comments below.



Leave a Reply.